Call Us on 01404 549139

Telesis Marking Systems
 Telephone: 01404 549139
 Fax: 01404 44310
 Email: uksales@telesistech.com
 Unit 2 Diamond House, Reme Drive
 Heathpark Industrial Estate, Honiton, Devon EX14 1SE.

Sales Offices in Alcester and Sheffield

TELESIS - MARK OF CONFIDENCE

Pinstamp® Dot Peen Markers Laser Marking Systems Prostation Class 1 Laser Workstations TeleScribe® Scribe Markers BenchMark® Dot Peen Markers Data Plate Markers UID Marking Systems 2-D Code Marking Systems Accessories Product Catalog Custom Engineered Solutions Software Downloads Product Data Sheets Installation Drawings Product Videos What Our Customers Say Upcoming Trade Shows Site Map

Telescribe

Dear Customer/Supplier/Contact,

The Telesis UK Head Office address is:
TelesisEagle Limited,
Unit 2 Diamond House,
Reme Drive,
Heathpark Industrial Estate,
Honiton,
Devon
EX14 1SE

The Telesis UK website is - www.telesistech.co.uk

The Head Office contact numbers are:
Telephone: 01404 549139
Fax: 01404 44310

Marianne Jones (General Manager) marianne.jones@tydengroup.com
Mobile 07870 922978

Paul Sidwell (Area Sales Manager South) paul.sidwell@telesistech.com
Mobile 07765 403037

Andrew Ratcliffe (Area Sales Manager North) andrew.ratcliffe@telesistech.com
Mobile 07900 435098

Brendan Fogarty (Technical Support) brendan.fogarty@telesistech.com
Mobile 07786 516032

Chris Blicq (Technical Support) chris.blicq@telesistech.com
Mobile 07909 963409

We apologise if you receive multiple e-mails giving you this information but as you can imagine we have a lot of things to cover in a short space of time and want to avoid that anyone is missed off the circulation list.

Please feel free to visit our new premises if you are in the area (or even if you wish to make a special trip). We now have a significant range of the Telesis pinstamp (dot peen), scribe and laser marking equipment available to view, including many interesting new markers. On site demonstrations are of course available as before and please also note that we now have an additional demonstration facility in Martley near Alcester (postcode WR6 6PQ) so please contact Paul or Andrew if you would like to visit there instead.

Thank you for your continuing interest in Telesis products, and we look forward to talking to you soon.

Telesis Marking Systems